What money does.

I think a lot about money; mostly because I don’t have much of it. I live paycheck to paycheck. I think about money so much, I can hardly think of what life would be like if I didn’t have to think about money.

Ultimately, what having money is freedom. What would you do if money wasn’t an issue in your life?  Can you imagine when the first of the month comes around and you have the money to pay all your bills for the entire month? What kind of stress free life is that?

Money can be taxing for the brain. I could use my brain power for other things. I can worry about other things. One of the definitions of slave is “a person who is strongly influenced and controlled by something.” I am a slave. Lack of money makes me a salve. And I don’t like that.

But I don’t have a money problem. I have a money-making problem. 

And now that there’s light on this part of my part, let’s set ourselves free.

What money does.

Leave a Reply

